You are here

WYACDA Members

Anissa Bree Vocal & General Music Teacher Cody Middle School
Beth Kean Instructor of Music (Choral) - Laramie County Community College, Associate Director - All City Children's Chorus, WY ACDA Treasurer
Dr. Nicole Lamartine Director of Choral Activities, University of Wyoming
Zach Vreeman Director of Choral Activities, Casper College, Artistic Director, Wyoming Choral Arts Ensemble, Choirmaster, First Presbyterian Church (EPC), Casper